Our staff

Our Staff

Meet our staff:

Senior Leadership Team

jean-watt-small Jean Watt Principal Strategic vision and Academy improvement.

Pupil Premium

More Able

Kelly Moore Vice Principal Assessment and target setting

Staff Development

Maths Lead

naomi-james Naomi James SENCo/ERP Strategic Lead/EYFS Lead Child Protection and Safeguarding

Mainstream Specialist HUB for Physical Disabilities



Class Teachers

tracy-fry Tracy Fry Reception Phonics Lead
Cat McEwan Reception Enrichment Lead
  Georgia Barnes Year 1 RE and PSHE Lead
  Hannah Rizzuti


Year 2


Key Stage 1 Lead
  Kristin Smith


Year 3


  James Anderson Year 4 Sports
 Hannah Quigley Year 5
Lizzie Papworth Year 6 Key Stage 2 Lead

English Lead

  Deborah Hewson




Year 6 Interventions
  Fiona Elliott


Modern Foreign Languages Specialist


Modern Foreign Languages Lead


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

clare-french Clare French Family Liaison Officer/Behaviour and Attendance Attendance

Child Protection

House Captains

  Roxanne Davis





Paly Pals

  Miss Dixon





Educational Support

  Jo Gibson Teaching Assistant
Julie Everitt Phonics Interventions
  Natalie Bridle Teaching Assistant
  Angie Charge Teaching Assistant
Louise Philipson Teaching Assistant
Alison Nash Teaching Assistant
Jane Giddens Teaching Assistant
Carole Ridlington Teaching Assistant


Administration Staff

sam-davenport Sam Davenport School Business Manager
Ro-Johnson-sm Ro Johnson Administrator and Data Officer
Denise-Smith-sm Den Smith Administration Assistant
  Paula Cook Behaviour Support/Admin
Patricia Maryniak PA to the Principal


Catering Staff

  Jo McNally Catering Manager
  Sue Underwood Catering Assistant


Midday Supervisors

  Rosie Wright Midday Supervisor
  Margaret Spencer Midday Supervisor
  Roxanne Davis Play Pal Leader


Premises Staff

Trevor Wright Site Manager
Margaret Jokiel Cleaner
Brenda Noble Cleaner
  Jo Thornley Cleaner
  Rosie Wright Cleaner


Breakfast and After School Club

Jane Keenan BASC Manager
Eileen Forder BASC Assistant