Term Dates and Timetable

Term Dates and Timetable

 

Daily Timetable

Timetable
Start 8.45am
Assembly 9.00am
Morning break 10.30am-10.45am
Lunch 12.00pm-1.00pm
Finish 3.10pm

 

 

Academic Year 2017- 2018

Autumn Term 2017
School opens  Tue 5th Sept
Half term 23rd  to 27th Oct
School closes Tue 19th Dec

 

Spring Term 2018
School opens Thur 4th Jan
Half Term 12th to 16th Feb
School closes Thur 29th Mar

 

Summer Term 2018
School opens Tue 17th Apr
May Day Mon 7th May
Half Term 28th May to 1st Jun
School closes Fri 20th July

The academy also has 5 ‘professional days’ outside of the core dates.

Children do not attend these days as they are dedicated to staff training.

1 Monday 4th September 2017
2 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
3 Monday 16th April 2018
4 Monday 23rd July 2018 Disaggregated Day (School closed)
5 Tuesday 24th July 2018 Disaggregated Day (School closed)